Home » Catalogue » Books » Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Crime, Thrillers & Mystery

Price comparison product image Behind Closed Doors
The perfect marriage Or the perfect lie The debut psychological thriller you can't miss! 'Brilliant, chilling, scary and unputdownable.' -Lesley Pearse, bestselling author of Without a Trace 'Behind Closed Doors gives...
Price comparison product image A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)
Paperback. Pub Date :2014-05-01 Language: Chinese Publisher: China Chang'an Publishing House. George R R Martin is authorized and recommended system designed for the collection and unabridged version. the domestic first-class printing binding....
Price comparison product image A Song of Ice and Fire (1)  A Game of Thrones
New Mint Condition Dispatch same day for order received before 12 noon Guaranteed packaging No quibbles returns
Price comparison product image Big Little Lies: The No.1 bestseller behind the award-winning TV series
DISCOVER the NO.1 BESTSELLING novel behind the EMMY WINNING, GOLDEN GLOBE AWARD WINNING HBO TV series.GET READY for the HIGHLY ANTICIPATED second series of Big Little Lies, by reading the...
Price comparison product image The Crossing (Harry Bosch Series)
Six months ago, Harry Bosch left the LAPD before they could fire him, and then hired maverick Defense Attorney Mickey Haller to sue the department for forcing him out. Although...
Price comparison product image A Game of Thrones (Reissue) (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 1)
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES...
Price comparison product image The Lovely Bones
The internationally bestselling novel that inspired the acclaimed film directed by Peter Jackson.My name was Salmon, like the fish; first name, Susie. I was fourteen when I was murdered on December 6,...
Price comparison product image Grillstock: The BBQ Book
If you've eaten in their Smokehouses or hung out at their Festivals, you'll know that Grillstock know a thing or two about low 'n' slow barbecue. They have been pioneers of...
Price comparison product image Pet Sematary
A perennial classic from Stephen King - timeless and topical.The house looked right, felt right to Dr Louis Creed.Rambling, old, unsmart and comfortable. A place where the family could settle; the children grow...
Price comparison product image A Feast for Crows (Reissue) (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 4)
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A FEAST FOR CROWS...
Price comparison product image Broken Promise: (Promise Falls Trilogy Book 1)
When David Harwood is asked to look in on his cousin Marla, who is still traumatised after losing her baby, he thinks it will be some temporary relief from his...
Price comparison product image The Man in the High Castle: Paperback
An official tie-in edition of Philip K. Dick's dazzling speculative novel to accompany the new TV series, executive produced by Ridley Scott. Philip K., Dick's acclaimed cult novel gives us...
Price comparison product image The Traitor (The Mitchells and O’Haras Trilogy, Book 2)
She fell for the enemy. Now she must pay the price. The gripping second novel from the #1 bestselling author in the Mitchells & O'Haras trilogy. The Mitchells and the O'Haras...
Price comparison product image Nomad: The most explosive thriller you'll read all year (The Marc Dane series)
A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland. Marc Dane is an MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the...
Price comparison product image The Quality of Silence: The Richard and Judy and Sunday Times bestseller
I'll risk my life for you. On 24 November Yasmin and her ten-year-old daughter Ruby set off on a journey across Northern Alaska. They're searching for Ruby's father, missing in the...
Price comparison product image Edge of Eternity (The Century Trilogy)
Five families. Three decades. One extraordinary era. As the decisions made in the corridors of power bring the world to the brink of oblivion, five families from across the globe...
Price comparison product image Perfume: The Story of a Murderer (Penguin Essentials)
Patrick Suskind's Perfume is a classic novel of death and sensuality in Paris'In eighteenth-century France there lived a man who was one of the most gifted and abominable personages in an era...
Price comparison product image A Keeper
Personally signed by Graham!
Price comparison product image The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest (a Dragon Tattoo story)
***********************The third book in the Millennium series featuring Lisbeth Salander - the global publishing phenomenonSalander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government...
Page-1
Page-2
Page-3
Page-4
...
Page-10