Catalogue » Books » Product details
Price comparison product image The Hunger Games Trilogy - 3 Book Set / Mockingjay Classic,  Catching Fire Classic,  The Hunger Games Classic

The Hunger Games Trilogy - 3 Book Set / Mockingjay Classic, Catching Fire Classic, The Hunger Games Classic

by The Hunger Games
New from:
Used from:
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Jun/27/2017 11:51 PM
Not Applicable
The Hunger Games
L 7.91 x W 5.12 x H 3.35 inches
Manufacturer number
2.01 pounds
This amazing value Hunger Games book set includes The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay. Written by the talented Suzanne Collins, The Hunger Games is a worldwide phenomenon and is a hugely successful movie franchise featuring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth. Join Katniss, Peeta and Gale as they battle Panem, the Hunger Games and the evil ruler President Snow in this exciting science-fiction and post-apocalyptic adventure trilogy!Book 1: The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games Trilogy)First novel in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.Book 2: Catching Fire (Adult Edition) (The Hunger Games Trilogy)The second book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district, hoping for a peaceful future. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out...and the Capitol has decided that someone must pay. As Katniss and Peeta are forced to visit the districts on the Capitol's Victory Tour, the stakes are higher than ever. Unless they can convince the world that they are still lost in their love for each other.Book 3: Mockingjay (The Hunger Games Trilogy)The final Hunger Games book in the ground-breaking trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capito

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.