Home » Catalogue » CDs & Vinyl » Product details
Price comparison product image Sunfly Karaoke Chart Hits Volume 379 September 2017 (CD+G) [Card wallet]

Sunfly Karaoke Chart Hits Volume 379 September 2017 (CD+G) [Card wallet]

New from:
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh Feb/25/2019 11:46 PM
Track listing:

1. What About Us as by Pink
2. New Rules as by Dua Lipa
3. Back to You as by Louis Tomlinson feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals
4. Praying as by Kesha
5. Get Low as by Zedd & Liam Payne
6. Sorry Not Sorry as by Demi Lovato
7. Rise Up as by Andra Day
8. Rain as by Script
9. Fetish as by Selena Gomez feat. Gucci Mane
10. Groupie Love as by Lana Del Rey feat. A$AP Rocky
11. Subeme La Radio as by Enrique Iglesias feat. Sean Paul
12. Perfect Places as by Lorde
13. Boys as by Charli XCX
14. Midnight as by Jessie Ware
15. Let Me Fly as by Mike & The Mechanics
16. Mi Gente as by J Balvin & Willy William
17. Signs as by Drake
18. Everything Now as by Arcade Fire

Not original artists, tracks are performed in the style of the artists listed. On-screen lyrics when played in a CD+G compatible player

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.