Home » Catalogue » Books » Young Adult » Product details
Price comparison product image Usborne beginners series 5 books collection set

Usborne beginners series 5 books collection set

New from:
see website
Prices may incl. VAT *
Last refresh May/11/2018 09:11 PM
Usborne beginners series 5 books collection set includes titles in this set :- The Solar System, Sun, moon and stars, Living in Space, Planet Earth, Your Body. Description:- Solar System What is the surface of Mars like Why does Venus glow in the dark How do scientists explore faraway planets Beginner readers can find answers to these questions and more in this colourful information book. Sun, moon and stars This exploration of the sun, moon and stars is part of a series introducing children to the wonder of the world around them. It has two reading levels, with a simple sentence on each page for beginners, accompanied by more complex information which can be read as the child's ability grows. Living in Space This non-fiction series aims to encourage children to access the wonder of the world around them. The easy-to-read text has been specially written with the help of a reading expert. Planet Earth These are two fantastic brand new additions to the "Beginners" series, each of which is designed to provide an informative introduction to non-fiction subjects for young readers. They give terrific reading practice for children who prefer fact to fiction. They are developed in conjunction with reading expert from Roehampton University to help young readers grow in confidence. Your Body Usborne Beginners are colourful information books for children beginning to read on their own. Vivid, full colour illustrations and photographs on every page, accompanied by short, informative text.

Latest products for Price Comparison

* The prices and shipping costs may have changed since the last update. It is technically not possible to update the prices in real time. The time of purchase on the Website of the seller is used as the reference.